Legal

Legal information

We value each of our clients, regardless of the type of his account. In all cases, you will receive the upmost professional service. But, the company Company (hereinafter – the Company) does not trade with you, for you, instead of you and do not manage your finances, and also does not give direct instructions about the market.

The company provides you with a complete and exceptional service and, if thelevel of your Trading Account allows, and you express a desire, the Company can spend time explaining the mechanisms of the Exchange Trading or the basics allowing you to gain skills of reading technical indicators or their possible combinations, and You can get explanations from the Company about the most significant factors that have the greatest impact on financial markets at a given point of time, i.e. the ABC of financial markets.

Any “Signals”, “Strategies”, “Tips”, “Training”, “Training video courses”. “Webinars” and other recommendations are informational, you make decisions on your own, in which we are not your advisor or fiduciary.

Legal aspects

By opening a Trading Account on our Website, you must agree to the Client Agreement, privacy policy, as well as other policies and conditions posted on the Website, which are in essence an Irrevocable Offer submitted in accordance with the laws of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

You must confirm your Trading Account, i.e. go through the verification procedure.

If necessary, based on the results of your trading, you can request a report from us on the operations of your trading account to provide tax reports in your country of residence.

company

Company Contacts:

tel .: +7 (499) 350 75 62
Email: support@benefitfx.com

Документация

Юридическая информация

Мы ценим каждого нашего клиента независимо от типа его счета и во всех случаях Вы получите максимальный и профессиональный сервис. Компания company (далее — Компания) не торгует с Вами, за Вас или вместо Вас, не управляем Вашими финансами и не дает прямые указания по рынку.

Компания предоставляет Вам полный и исключительный сервис, — в случае если Вы выражаете желание или если уровень Вашего Торгового счета это позволяет — Компания может потратить время на разъяснение механизмов Биржевой Торговли или основ, позволяющих Вам получить навык прочтения технических индикаторов или их возможных сочетаний, а также Вы можете получить от Компании разъяснения о наиболее значимых факторах, оказывающих наибольшее влияние на финансовые рынки в данный момент времени, т.е. азбуку финансовых рынков. 

Любые «Сигналы», «Стратегии», «Подсказки», «Обучение», «Обучающие видеокурсы», «Вебинары» и другие рекомендации носят исключительно информационный характер, Вы самостоятельно принимаете все решения, в этом случае мы не являемся Вашим советчиком или фидуциарием.

Юридические аспекты

Открывая Торговый счет на нашем Веб-сайте, Вы обязаны принять Клиентское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности, а также другие политики и условия, которые размещены на Веб-сайте и являющимися, по своей сути, Безотзывной офертой, составленной в соответствии с законодательством Сент-Винсента и Гренадин. 

Вы обязаны подтвердить Ваш Торговый счет, т.е. пройти процедуру верификации. 

В случае необходимости, по итогам Ваших Торгов, Вы можете запросить у нас отчет об операциях по Вашему Торговому счету для предоставления налоговой отчетности в стране Вашего проживания.

company

Контакты Компании:

тел.:    +7 499 350 75 62 

             +7 499 609 12 59 

             +4 420 376 92 154 

почта: support@benefitfx.com 

            info@benefitfx.com